Ansprechpartner

Unser Team steht Ihnen bei Fragen und Anliegen jederzeit zur Verfügung.
Joseph Vorbuchner

Geschäftsführer Landtechnik
Joseph Vorbuchner
Telefon: +49 8677 88194 11
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
j.vorbuchner@nullbsv.gmbh

Josef Schacherbauer

Geschäftsführer Landtechnik
Josef Schacherbauer
Telefon: +49 8677 88194 12
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
j.schacherbauer@nullbsv.gmbh

Franz Bonauer

Geschäftsführer Autohaus
Franz Bonauer
Telefon: +49 8677 88194 20
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
f.bonauer@nullbsv.gmbh

Angelika Bonauer

Buchhaltung
Angelika Bonauer
Telefon: +49 8677 88194 0
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
a.bonauer@nullbsv.gmbh

Gabi Schweiger

Fakturierung
Gabi Schweiger
Telefon: +49 8677 88194 15
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
g.schweiger@nullbsv.gmbh

Ersatzteile
Stephanie Helmberger

Telefon: +49 8677 88194 14
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
s.helmberger@nullbsv.gmbh

Serviceberater Autohaus
Peter Stoiber

Telefon: +49 8677 88194 20
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
p.stoiber@nullbsv.gmbh

Wolfgang Schubert

Peugeot Reparaturannahme
Kfz-Meister Wolfgang Schubert
Telefon: +49 8677 88194 20
Telefax: +49 8677 88194 19
w.schubert@nullbsv.gmbh

Menü